Contact – South Africa

Contact us - South Africa


View Larger Map


Your Name (required)

Your Company Name (required)

Your Job Title (required)

Your Email (required)

 

Telephone number

Mobile number

Your Message

 
Competitive Dynamics International Holdings (RF) (Pty) Ltd
     
Contact : Dr Ian Matheson
Tel : 011 465 0652
Fax : 011 465 2408
E-Mail : ian@cdi.biz
     
     
Address    
P.O.Box 10066    
Fourways Crossing: 2055    
Gauteng    
     
Competitive Dynamics International (Africa) (Pty) Ltd
     
Contact : Robin Mabunda
Tel : 011 465 0652
Mobile   082 643 9227
Fax : 011 465 2408
E-Mail : robin@cdi.biz
     
     
Address    
P.O.Box 10066    
Fourways Crossing: 2055    
Gauteng    
     
     
Competitive Dynamics International (Cape) (Pty) Ltd
     
Contact : Robert Saunders
Mobile   082 782 0878
E-Mail : robert@cdi.biz
     
     
     
Address    
13 Timberon Street    
Paarl, 7646    
Western Cape    
     
Competitive Dynamics International (Central) (Pty) Ltd
     
Contact : Stephan Willemse
Mobile   083 441 7873
E-Mail : stephan@cdi.biz
     
     
     
Address    
P.O.Box 334    
Witkoppen 2068    
Gauteng    
     
Competitive Dynamics International (Coastal) (Pty) Ltd
     
Contact : Dave Gardener
Mobile   082 850 2239
E-Mail : dave@cdi.biz
     
     
     
Address    
Green Meadow Farm, 46 Inanda Road    
Hillcrest 3610    
Kwa-Zulu Natal    
     
Competitive Dynamics International (Mining) (Pty) Ltd
     
Contact : Floris Burger
Mobile   082 377 8850
E-Mail : floris@cdi.biz
     
     
     
Address    
PO Box 623    
Newlands, Pretoria 0049    
Gauteng